" You got to know when to hold �em, know when to fold �em, know when to walk away and know when to run." ~Kenny Rogers~
Bubba's Place
2004-10-08
GO RED SOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I BELIEVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That was one hell of a game I watched tonight. Seeing David Ortiz's homerun go into the Green Monster seats was phenomonal. Did I spell that right? Who cares, baby.

As we enter into the weekend, we are left with this burning question: Can the Pats break the record and have 19 straight wins. HELL YEAH!!!!!!!!

I am so glad for the holiday weekend. I am currently installing elevators in the Belmont, MA. Town Hall. These are not new buildings, but old ones that are being renovated. Joy. NOT!! The job super has no clue, at all. The elevator shafts that were built for me to install my elevators in suck. To top all that off, the second elevator is the most piss poor design I've ever had the displeasure of installing. Belmont is Gov. Mitt Romney's home town, so that explains the bad smell and self important atmosphere of the place. Add to that the cops are dickheads who have nothing better to do than all of a sudden hand out parking tickets to the hard working people who are taking this mushy turd of a building and turning it into a solid one. Out of the blue, they have decided to enforce the two hour parking time limit around the job site after letting us park all day for months. Idiots. I guess every penny counts when its the governor's home town. My last thought on this is:

FUCK BELMONT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You self important twits can kiss my big ole' white, hairy ass.
Belmont springs, what it means to be from hell.


previous hand & next hand



Journal

Check This Out

Contact

Credits